Welcome to Moore Than 140

NBA London Live

Welcome to ‘Moore Than 140′ a site where I’ll be taking a more in depth look at the things making headlines and grabbing my attention.

My intention for this blog is for it to be very informal, unstructured and where possible entertaining.

I don’t plan to set time aside to lovingly maintain this blog, instead I’ll be grabbing 15 minutes here and there to get stuff out of my head and in to a post. So with that in mind you will definitely see a few spelling mistakes, grammatical errors and factual inaccuracies but where possible I’ll be returning to posts to tidy them up, update them and of course change my view if subsequently proven to be wide of the mark!

In terms of the topics you can expect to see featured, again this will largely be based on what I’m working on, reading about or seeing shared across the web but I’d be confident in saying that; sport, social media and current affairs will feature.

One thing I am keen on however is feedback, let me know what you think. These posts are just my thinking so are a good starting point for discussion. Feel free to chip in with your point of view, highlight mistakes or ask a question. The more interactive this blog becomes over time then hopefully the better it will become.

Thanks for dropping by and welcome to ‘Moore Than 140′

Leigh

Leave a comment